The Executive Committee governs the association’s strategy and is responsible for administrative decisions.

The committee consists of nine members, representing different SPIBA member companies, who are elected by SPIBA members for a two year term. It meets at least once a month to decide the policy and actions of the Association (including budgets and expenditures).  Members of the Executive Committee may also head an independent committee within the organization or lead a specific area of SPIBA’s operations.  Members of this committee do not receive any financial compensation for their work, but their input is highly valuable and recognized by SPIBA members.

Executive Committee Members:

Stefan Van Doorslaer
Chairperson of the Executive Committee
CEO Ahlers Group


Victoria Gourinovich

CIS Logistics Director/Branch Director

Groupe SEB Vostok




Irina Onikienko


Capital Legal Services



Sergey Parshin

General Manager

Smurfit Kappa St. Petersburg



Nico Paetzold


Siemens Gas Turbine Technologies



Robert Prusinski

General Manager

BRP Russia





Dmitry Merkoev, 

Managing Director,

Kiilto Russia



Oleg Bokov

Branch director

Volga branch Heineken Breweries, HEINEKEN Russia


Maria Chernaya

Country manager

Bonava St. Petersburg