PROBA Awards 2023

On January 1, registration opened for the most important communications award, the PROBA Awards. Hurry up and apply before August 4, 2023.

PROBA AWARDS has become a platform for sharing experiences and supporting the best projects and initiatives of the PR industry. For 23 years, the PROBA Awards have honored the best communication campaigns, agencies and specialists in the field.

Participation in the competition is a unique opportunity to make yourself known to the professional community, to communicate with leading experts in advertising, public relations, marketing, media representatives and professional associations.

Projects are evaluated by professionals in the field of communications and business. Past Jury members include Anastasia Zhuravleva (YADRO/Bureau 1440 Communications Director), Aita Luzgina (Interium Project Director), Yakov Minevich (R.I.M. Senior Partner), Olga Dashevskaya (PR Inc.), Vadim Kovalev (Advisor to CEO of Urals Steel), Ralph Jackson (Lansons), Dmitry Gavra (Professor at SPbSU) and others.

The Prize is open to works realized between 01.01.2022 and 15.04.2023 by authors or advertising/communication agencies; profile services; author teams of state, commercial, socio-political and other institutions and structures.

Nominations for 2023:

  • BUSINESS: Corporate Communications, Marketing Communications, Internal Communications.
  • PUBLIC: Promotion of territories, Public awareness and education, Corporate social responsibility, Socially significant PR campaigns, PR in the sphere of sustainable development.
  • TECHNOLOGIES AND TOOLS: Corporate Media, Digital & Social Media, Media Relations.
  • UNIVERSITY: Winner of the Dmytro Solodovnikov Award. Dmytro Solodovnikov: Best Theoretical Communication Project, Best Practical Communication Project.
  • HIGHLIGHTS: Creative Grand Prix, Effective Grand Prix, Specialist of the Year.


Award winners will be announced in September during the international communications forum Baltic Weekend. Detailed information about participation in the award can be found on the official website.

Award organizer: SPN Communications Agency.

Award Partners: МТС, Код Безопасности, TACC, Rambler&Co, Медиалогия, PRnews РБК, ADPASS, РИА Новости, Комсомольская Правда, РАОС, РАСО, АКАР, Ассоциация Менеджеров, REMA, SPIBA, SMALL, REPA, REMA.


Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published.